5 NBA Avatars (I'm New at This)

The Lone Granger

I'm very new at trying to make Avy's so I am just posting these and hoping you'll bear with me.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs987.snc4/76087_1579552202423_1044205389_31473046_3243322_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs394.snc4/45675_1479122291738_1044205389_31273674_7869984_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs573.ash2/149506_1579546202273_1044205389_31473037_1051339_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs998.snc4/77118_1579547762312_1044205389_31473041_3570851_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs935.snc4/74854_1579547082295_1044205389_31473040_8197716_n.jpg

What do you guys think of these?

i like the stuckey, jones, an kobe ones the most.

No doubt those were my best ones. I think I figured out at least how to make them look fairly decent, but I'm not that good at adding things in. All I can do is switch up the lighting a little bit to add effects.

Dude no offense, but these are google pics and cut... I can do these in my sleep. There's nothing to "think about these" besides "great cut"?

If you want an honest assessment.

Leave the kid alone. He clearly adjusted levels, brightness and hues of the pictures. It's not much, but don't act like you are some type of graphics king that actually knows what the [expletive] he is talking about.

I have played around with PS before... I clearly know how to adjust brightness, hue/ saturation [expletive] and cut an already hue-adjusted picture off google :lol:

I suck at it, but I can do what he did after 5 bottles of beer.

What are you blind? He clearly stated he's new at Photoshop in the title.

You're a clown, atleast provide him with some constructive feedback on how he should try and improve.

And I really don't care what you can and cannot do in Photoshop, the topic is not about you. [expletive]ing self-absorbed [expletive].

• Like 3