The Office | Season 8

fish7718

Season has been pretty good so far and last episode was one of the funniest episodes they ever had. I hate to say it but I kinda like the office more without steve carrell. I feel like back when Carrell was on the office he was sort of the main character and the storyline followed him. Now it's like everyone is the main character and they all carry the show, obvious Jim and Dwight do most of the heavy lifting but I'm really enjoying what they are doing.

I couldn't stop laughing from last week's episode. I work in a warehouse too, so it made it that much funnier. The whole driving the forklift through the wall, not using the pallet jack that was literally right there, greasing up the floor. I loved it. Definitely one of the funniest episodes out of all the episodes.

• 3 weeks later...
  • 4 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 2 weeks later...

I put up Meredith's quote from Boys and Girls (Season 3) on my Facebook.. "Let's see.. in 5 years, I want to be.. 5 years sober".. and my fiancee's grandma commented "good for you!" hahaha

Haha reminds me of the time I had the intro to Jay-Z December 4 I had "They say they never really miss you until you dead or you gone so on that note I'm leaving after this song" my aunt/uncle forget who it was commented and said "wow thats pretty dark Mike, something to tell us?" lol

Edited by flsh7718

Anyone see they are trying to develop a spin-off for Dwight beginning in early 2013? According to wikipedia, they will likely begin the plot sometime this season that will have Dwight permanently working at Schrute Farms. Also saw it on Yahoo, was just announced yesterday I think.

• 4 weeks later...

Anyone see they are trying to develop a spin-off for Dwight beginning in early 2013? According to wikipedia, they will likely begin the plot sometime this season that will have Dwight permanently working at Schrute Farms. Also saw it on Yahoo, was just announced yesterday I think.